Check out this #fantasy #romance novel by @dennaholm

Soul of a Warrior

by

Denna Holm

A handsome blond stranger shows up at Kimi Wicker’s place of work claiming to be her mate. But he also claims to be from another world. She does what any sane woman would do in her situation. She runs.

Tagging along are her two best friends and a feisty tabby cat.

 

No one could anticipate the second stranger showing up, one with a completely different agenda. Kimi and her friends are abducted by the second man, a vampire, then tortured and abandoned on a hostile alien world.

Given only the clothes on their back, they must now try to find a way back home again. One man will do everything in his power to see Kimi and her friends are brought safely back home, even sacrifice his own life.

The second man wants Kimi and her mate to suffer, alive, but forever out of reach of each other. Kimi and her friends must work together against astronomical odds for any hope of surviving this nightmare.

Twitter | Amazon | Website

 

7381240About Denna Holm, in her own words:

‘A retired FEI competitor in dressage, I’ve earned my United States Dressage Federation Bronze and Silver Medals. I consider this a big achievement since I didn’t begin riding English until my late twenties. I never regreted my decision to exchange western saddle, jeans and cowboy boots for tights, helmet and English boots– top hat and tails in the show ring. 🙂 I took a chance and stepped out of my comfort zone, entering an exciting new world.

When an injury forced me to retire from training and showing horses, I turned my attention to my second passion in life, writing. It’s true what they say about a new door opening after another has closed. I’m thrilled to say my first novel, a science fiction romance called Soul of a Warrior, was published by Crescent Moon Press on October 30, 2013. I hope readers will enjoy the story as much as I enjoyed writing it. It’s been a great experience.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions about horses or writing. My two favorite subjects.’

 

 

One thought on “Check out this #fantasy #romance novel by @dennaholm

Anything you want to say about this post?

