Enjoy books like Dallas or Dynasty? Then check out @KFJohnsonbooks #AfricanAmerican

They say good girls finish last…but when they’re bad, they’re better!

K. F Johnson

presents  51c84BzWhen I'm Bad, I'm Better  GIrL

Rome wasn’t built in a day, and in this present-day drama, neither was the façade four cousins spent a lifespan constructing:

Valerie’s just recovered from a career-ending accident when her fiancé is caught cheating on her with her closest relative. Devastated, angry, and now financially strapped, she’s ready to break all the rules…or is she?

Yasmin’s a successful attorney whose failing marriage has left a void that only a side romance has been able to fill. When a crime unexpectedly turns her life upside down, decisions will have to be made…or made for her.

Vanessa’s an aspiring singer who’s tired of living in the shadow of her identical twin’s success. She’s not getting any younger, success doesn’t come cheap and fame costs!

Amina’s a beautiful bombshell who uses what she’s got to get what she wants; but she’s harboring seedy secrets that are anything but pretty. As skeletons begin to resurface, she needs them dead and buried…before she is.

Twitter | Purchase Link | Author Profile | Goodreads

K. F Johnson Website

jzclfzIi_400x400K.F. Johnson is a Queens, New York native residing in Atlanta, Georgia. As a child, she habitually failed to make curfew before the street lights lit. Consequently, she had plenty of time to hone her writing skills while on punishment and continued to develop her talent later while obtaining a B.A. in Psychology at Spelman College.

In 2012, she published her first book for her social media friends and family. To her surprise, it went viral, repeatedly reaching #1 on Amazon’s top 100 for its genre.

With her new fan base cheering for more, this mother and wife has blossomed into a witty and cunning author, penning spicy, realistic and deadly tales of African American Romantic Suspense.

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Enjoy books like Dallas or Dynasty? Then check out @KFJohnsonbooks #AfricanAmerican

  1. Pingback: Enjoy books like Dallas or Dynasty? Then check out @KFJohnsonbooks #AfricanAmerican | KFJohnsonbooks

Anything you want to say about this post?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s