Fancy a bit of historical witchery? @nikkibroadwell #timetravel #witchcraft

A Witch in Time Saves Nine

by

Nikki Broadwell

When Emeline Chase is transported into the past she hopes she can change history and save the unfortunate women who are being executed for practicing witchcraft.

After all, Emeline herself is a witch in the present and in the past—or at least that’s what her grandmother has told her. How else could she have suddenly moved backward in time?

But when she becomes trapped in the Salem, Massachusetts of 1692, her focus changes into one of survival.

 

The witch-hunters are after her and to elude them she must discover her own magic and find a way home.

Author ProfileTwitterWebsite

About Nikki Broadwell in her own words:

OTVmUMRw_400x400I graduated with a BA in art and English from Sonoma State University in California. I’ve been an avid reader since I first learned how and a writer from my early teenage years on. I’ve had several art related businesses, including greeting cards and more recently a silk painting business.

When I began to write in earnest I put aside the art, concentrating only on the writing. I’ve traveled a lot over the years, finding inspiration wherever I go. Scotland holds a special place in my heart, hence the setting for “The Moonstone”. I had to make a 4th trip there to do research as I was putting the book together!

One thought on “Fancy a bit of historical witchery? @nikkibroadwell #timetravel #witchcraft

  1. Pingback: Mix love, adventure and magic and you have a #faery story! #fiction @nikkibroadwell | Wise Words Book Blogger

Anything you want to say about this post?

